Signing off…

Cherry Blossom Festival

It’s Friday! Hooray!  Between the normal business of school and the snow on Thursday, this weekend is coming at the perfect time.  I am looking forward to lots of sunshine, maybe one last long run before my race next week, and an iced latte.  Hope you have a great weekend and here’s what caught my eye on the internet this week…

I’ve always run with music (or just plain silence), but this roundup of podcasts has me convinced I should switch up my routine.

Already put this Pulitzer-winner on my summer reading list.

Melissa Clark can do no wrong in my book.

These tips are inspiring and practical.

Natalie is traveling and promoting her book.  And making people swoon.

How to make barista coffee at home.

Dating in New York.  Or anywhere, for that matter.

You are enough.

Have a good one!

(Photo of cherry blossoms from here.)

Leave a Reply

